I had planned...

I planned on having the Tuesday night update done tonight (Friday), but that won't happen.  I have been in Phoenix, AZ all week on business and was due to return home tonight. I arrived at the airport 3 hours early and sat at the gate until departure time. The plane was there, the board said It would be on time. 15 minutes after scheduled departure nobody from the airline had arrived at the gate, I noticed people with computers were packing up and leaving.  Someone said the flight was canceled.  I got my computer out and checked the flight on the Internet and sure enough it was canceled. Wasn't until 30 minutes later they actually announced it at the gate. I hope to get home tomorrow. I don't know if I'll get home early enough to do the update.  We may have 2 updates next week to catch up, or maybe one HUGE one.